By some measures this is the largest electoral district in the world and it’s very difficult to predict who will win. Conservatives won in 2008 and 2011, the Liberals in 2015 and the NDP in 2019. The NDP MP Mumilaaq Qaqqaq who was an up-and-coming star in their caucus, is not running again citing racism. So, it’s anyone’s game and all three major parties will be targeting this seat.